Privacy Policy

The following information is provided for those who interact with the Web-based services offered by www.cippatrasporti.ch, accessible via the Internet.

The information is not provided, nor is it valid, for other websites which may be accessed by the user via links.

The purpose of this document is to inform users of how "Cippà Trasporti S.A." uses any personal data which will be provided through this site, and in particular about the type of data that the company can collect and process, the data processing methods and the subjects with whom the data may be shared.

 

1. Definitions

The processing of personal data pursuant to current law shall mean any operation or set of operations carried out with or without the aid of electronic or automated means, concerning the collection, recording, organization, storage, processing, modification, selection, extraction, comparison, use, interconnection, blocking, communication, dissemination, erasure and distribution of data.

 

2. The Data Controller, Data Protection Officer and representative for the EU territory

The Data Controller is designated as "Cippà Trasporti S.A.", headquartered at 7 Via Maestri Comacini, Chiasso, Switzerland, telephone: +41(0)916951777, e-mail: info@cippatrasporti.ch

Data protection officer:

Alessandro Gili
Phone: +39 3922990901
e-mail: alessandro.gili@cippatrasporti.ch; alessandro.gili@cippatrasporti.it

The representative for the EU territory is:

Alessandro Gili
Telephone: + 39 3922990901
E-mail: alessandro.gili@cippatrasporti.ch; alessandro.gili@cippatrasporti.it 

The data is processed only by formally identified Data Processors and their delegates, whose identifying information is available upon request made to the organization. The staff identified is authorized for processing within the limits of their attributions and in compliance with the instructions issued by the controller.

 

3. Source and types of data processed

3.1. General considerations

Generally, the user can visit the websites of the Data Controller without having to provide any personal data, except for particular areas where you will be required to manually enter your personal information for purposes related to the provision of various services (see also paragraph 3.4). Only in such cases will you be required to express your prior consent to the processing of such data, by using the functionality made especially available on the website.

Furthermore, it is only in these cases that the absence of such personal data may make it impossible for the Data Controller to provide the services indicated.

3.2. Navigation data

The computer systems and software programs used to operate this website acquire, during normal operation, some personal data that is then further transmitted and is implicit in the use of Internet communication protocols.

This is information which by its nature could, through processing and association with data held by third parties, allow the identification of users (e.g., IP addresses, the domain names of computers used by users who connect to the site, etc.).

This data is used only for statistical information (therefore anonymous), and in order to verify the proper functioning of the site. It is deleted immediately after processing.

3.3. Cookies

Please refer to our dedicated Policy here: Cookie Policy

 

3.4. Data provided voluntarily by the user

The optional, direct and voluntary sending of e-mails to the addresses indicated on this website entails the subsequent acquisition of the e-mail address of the sender, necessary in order to respond to requests, and of any other personal data included in the message.

In some cases, you may be asked to enter your personal information within a registration form (e.g., "contact form"), with your consent, for the purposes indicated in the informative note offered together with the registration form.

 

4. Optional nature of the provision of data

Apart from what has been mentioned concerning navigation data above, the user is free to communicate their personal data by entering it into a request form.

The absence of this data may make it impossible to fulfil the respective request.

 

5. Methods of data processing and storage

Personal data is processed using automated instruments for the time that is strictly necessary to achieve the purposes for which it was collected.

Specific security measures are followed to prevent data loss, illicit or incorrect use thereof and unauthorized access.

The Controller stores any of your personal information that is communicated to us by filling out specific forms, until such time as you revoke your consent and for a period not exceeding 24 months. At the end of 24 months, you will be asked by the Processor regarding the opportunity to renew your consent for the purposes described in this statement.

 

6. Transfer of personal data

The Data Controller processes your personal data on Swiss territory. We note that the level of data protection offered by this country was considered appropriate in accordance with article 25, paragraph 6 of Directive 95/46/EC. Decisions by the Commission and authorizations of control authorities based on Directive 95/46/EC shall remain in force until they are amended, replaced or repealed.

The Data Controller does not transfer your personal data to other third countries outside the European Union.

 

7. Rights of data subjects

The rights which can be exercised by the persons involved are as follows, according to the GDPR (EU Reg. 2016/679): access (Art. 15), correction (Art. 16), deletion (Art. 17), limitation of processing (Art. 18), portability (Art. 20), opposition (Art. 21), opposition to automated decision-making (Art. 22).

An interested party also has the right to file a complaint with the Supervisory Authority of the state in which they are resident. No processing is performed by the Data Controller that involves automated decision-making.

For any queries on this topic, you can contact us at the following e-mail address: info@cippatrasporti.ch.

 

TERMS OF USE AND COPYRIGHT

Access to the website www.cippatrasporti.ch and its use are governed by the respect and unconditional acceptance of all the terms, conditions, and notices contained in this document. By using this site, you expressly agree without limitation to these terms, conditions and notices.

 

1. Use of information - intellectual property rights

The entirety of the content on this site is protected by the intellectual property rights of which www.cippatrasporti.ch and/or its suppliers and/or Partners are holders.

You may not modify, copy, distribute, transmit, disseminate, perform, reproduce, publish, grant under licence, transfer or sell any information, programs, products or services obtained from this website, nor write works derived from the aforementioned elements, without the prior written consent of "Cippà Trasporti S.A."

 

2. Information offered on the site

The information offered on this site comes from trustworthy sources. However, "Cippà Trasporti S.A." cannot guarantee the complete, exact, and/or current nature of this information.

Moreover, the information, products and services included on this site may include technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. One may not claim the responsibility of "Cippà Trasporti S.A." for any damage resulting from the improper, inaccurate, obsolete or incomplete character of any of the information disseminated on this site. In addition, the information presented on this site does not in any way constitute financial advice, management advice, staff organization advice or guidance of any kind: the data that is offered on this website is for illustration and informative purposes only. To receive specific advice for your situation, consult a qualified commercially available service. The user will handle this information at their own risk, with discernment and critical spirit, taking into account their personal situation. The user remains solely responsible for any contractual commitments that they enter into.

 

3. Responsibilities of the user of the services

3.1. General considerations

Users are responsible for the functioning of their own computer installations, modem, and phone line, as well as their Internet connection.

3.2. Transactional services - Part of this site may be dedicated to the acquisition of products and services provided by "Cippà Trasporti S.A.". Users are fully aware of the commitment they make to use this part of the site with the common sense of a reasonable and prudent person and respecting the regulations, laws and usages currently in force.

 

4. Links and hypertext

"Cippà Trasporti S.A." is in no way responsible for the hyperlinks that may be created by third-party websites over the Internet and which point to the website of "Cippà Trasporti S.A.".

Every hyperlink pointing toward the site of "Cippà Trasporti S.A." from another website must be the object of an express and written permission by "Cippà Trasporti S.A.", obtained in advance. In addition, the site of "Cippà Trasporti S.A." may contain links to websites operated by third parties. These links are provided solely for the users' convenience.

"Cippà Trasporti S.A." has no control over these websites and assumes no responsibility for their content. In addition, the inclusion of these links does not imply that "Cippà Trasporti S.A." approves of the contents of these sites.

 

5. Access restriction

"Cippà Trasporti S.A." reserves the right to refuse access to all or part of the site of "Cippà Trasporti S.A." to any Web user, unilaterally and without prior notification, in particular in the event of a breach of the terms of use contained herein.

 

6. Anti-virus security

"Cippà Trasporti S.A." has implemented security systems that conform to recent technological developments in order to protect this site, its computer and electronic systems, its databases and the exchanges of data with users. A system of protection against the known and traceable forms of viruses has also been set up. These security systems will be regularly maintained and updated. The commitment that "Cippà Trasporti S.A." is undertaking in this regard is a commitment of means and not of guaranteed result. Therefore, unless negligence or malice is evident, "Cippà Trasporti S.A." shall not be liable for any damages, interruptions, defects, theft, loss, destruction or modification of data caused by the illegal access, or access with the purpose of causing harm, to the computer system of "Cippà Trasporti S.A." by a third party or by a user, or as a result of a virus coming from the website of "Cippà Trasporti S.A.", from the Internet or from the computer system of "Cippà Trasporti S.A." or that of one of its users.

 

7. Interruption of access to the service

"Cippà Trasporti S.A." is implementing all reasonable means at its disposal to ensure the users' access to the services offered on its website. "Cippà Trasporti S.A." cannot be held responsible for any downtime, line failure or power failure, theft, burglary, system failure or any other event that is outside its reasonable control and which renders the services offered on the site inaccessible or deficient. "Cippà Trasporti S.A." may terminate access to the website or any part of it without notice in order to ensure its maintenance or make improvements, in the event of force majeure, in the event of the risk of misuse or fraud or in the event of incidents out of their control, with no obligation nor right to compensation deriving from the interruption of access.

 

8. Communication

Any communication sent to the users of the services offered on this site, whether in electronic form or by postal mail, will be considered as received by the user in person.

 

9. Modification of the terms and conditions of use

"Cippà Trasporti S.A." reserves the right to change the terms, conditions, and notices under which this site is offered.

 

10. Applicable law and competent courts

The site of "Cippà Trasporti S.A." is operated from its offices at 7 Via Maestri Comacini, Chiasso, Switzerland, and is governed by Swiss law. In case of legal conflict, the Court of Chiasso (Switzerland) is the only competent legal forum.

 

11. Contacts

For any questions or problems concerning this website, please contact us at the following e-mail address: info@cippatrasporti.ch. "Cippà Trasporti S.A." invites all its users to report any content deemed unlawful, in order to implement the measures necessary and appropriate to delete such information or render it inaccessible.

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Les informations suivantes sont fournies à ceux qui interagissent avec le site Internet www.cippatrasporti.ch et ses services en ligne.

Ces informations ne s'appliquent à aucun des autres sites auxquels l'utilisateur peut accéder via des liens.

L'objectif de ce document est d'informer les utilisateurs sur la façon dont « Cippà Trasporti S.A. » utilise les données personnelles qui sont fournies sur ce site, particulièrement en ce qui concerne le type de données que la société peut collecter et traiter, les méthodes de traitement de données et les personnes avec lesquelles les données peuvent être partagées.

 

1. Définitions

Par « traitement des données personnelles conformément à la Loi », on entend toute opération ou tout ensemble d'opérations, réalisées avec ou sans l'aide de moyens électroniques ou automatisés, concernant la collecte, l'enregistrement, l'organisation, la conservation, l'élaboration, la modification, la sélection, l'extraction, la comparaison, l'utilisation, l'interconnexion, le blocage, la communication, la diffusion, la suppression et la distribution de données.

 

2.  Titulaire du traitement des données, Responsable de la protection des données et Représentant sur le territoire de l'UE.

Le responsable du traitement des données personnelles est désigné sous le nom de « Cippà Trasporti S.A. », dont le siège social est situé au 7 Via Maestri Comacini, Chiasso, Suisse.

Téléphone : +41(0)916951777, adresse e-mail : info@cippatrasporti.ch 

Data protection officer:

Alessandro Gili
Phone: +39 3922990901
e-mail: alessandro.gili@cippatrasporti.chalessandro.gili@cippatrasporti.it

Le représentant sur le territoire de l'UE est :

Alessandro Gili
Téléphone : +39 3922990901
E-mail : alessandro.gili@cippatrasporti.ch / alessandro.gili@cippatrasporti.it 

Les données sont traitées uniquement par les Responsables et les personnes chargées du traitement, formellement désignées, dont les coordonnées sont disponibles sur demande auprès de l'organisation. Le personnel désigné est autorisé à traiter les données dans les limites définies par les organismes compétents et conformément aux instructions données par le Titulaire.

 

3. Source et types de données traitées

3.1. Considérations générales

De manière générale, les utilisateurs peuvent consulter les sites du responsable du traitement des données personnelles sans avoir à fournir des données personnelles, à l'exception des pages spécifiques où vous devez saisir manuellement vos informations personnelles afin d'obtenir divers services (voir aussi le paragraphe 3.4). Dans ces cas uniquement, vous devez préalablement exprimer votre consentement au traitement de ces données, en utilisant la fonctionnalité spécialement mise à disposition sur le site.

Dans ces cas, également, l'absence de ces données personnelles peut empêcher le responsable du traitement des données personnelles de fournir les services indiqués.

3.2. Données de navigation

Les systèmes informatiques et les logiciels utilisés pour exploiter ce site collectent, durant le fonctionnement normal, certaines données personnelles qui sont ensuite transmises et sont implicites dans l'utilisation des protocoles de communication Internet.

De par leur nature, leur traitement et leur association à des données détenues par des tiers, il s'agit d'informations qui pourraient permettre l'identification des utilisateurs (par ex., les adresses IP, les noms de domaine des ordinateurs utilisés par les utilisateurs qui se connectent au site, etc.).

Ces données ne sont utilisées qu'à des fins statistiques (donc anonymes) et pour vérifier le bon fonctionnement du site. Elles sont supprimées immédiatement après le traitement.

3.3. Cookies

Veuillez vous référer à notre politique spécifique ici : Politique d'utilisation des cookies

3.4. Données fournies volontairement par l'utilisateur

L'envoi facultatif, direct et volontaire d'e-mails aux adresses indiquées sur ce site implique l'acquisition ultérieure de l'adresse e-mail de l'expéditeur, nécessaire pour répondre aux demandes, et de toute autre donnée à caractère personnel incluse dans le message.

Dans certains cas, vous pouvez être invité à saisir vos informations personnelles dans un formulaire d'inscription (par ex., « formulaire de contact »), avec votre consentement, aux fins indiquées dans la note d'information accompagnant le formulaire d'inscription.

 

4. Caractère facultatif de la fourniture de données

En dehors de ce qui a été mentionné ci-dessus concernant les données de navigation, l'utilisateur est libre de communiquer ses données personnelles en les saisissant dans un formulaire de demande.

L'absence de ces données peut empêcher de répondre à la demande correspondante.

 

5. Méthodes de traitement et de stockage des données

Les données personnelles sont traitées à l'aide d'outils automatisés, pour la durée strictement nécessaire à la réalisation des objectifs pour lesquels elles ont été recueillies.

Des mesures de sécurité spécifiques sont suivies pour empêcher la perte des données, leur utilisation illicite ou incorrecte et l'accès non autorisé.

Le Titulaire conserve les données personnelles que vous nous avez communiquées par le biais de formulaires spécifiques jusqu'au moment de la révocation éventuelle du consentement et quoi qu'il en soit pour une période ne dépassant pas 24 mois. Au terme des 24 mois, le Titulaire vous demandera l'autorisation de rénover votre consentement aux fins indiquées dans la déclaration.

 

6. Transfert des données personnelles

Le responsable du traitement des données personnelles traite vos données personnelles sur le territoire suisse. Mentionnons que le niveau de protection des données offert par ce pays a été jugé approprié, conformément à l'article 25, paragraphe 6 de la Directive 95/46/CE. Les décisions de la Commission et les autorisations des autorités de contrôle basées sur la directive 95/46/CE restent en vigueur jusqu'à leur modification, remplacement ou abrogation.

Le responsable du traitement des données personnelles ne transfère pas vos données personnelles à d'autres pays tiers en dehors de l'Union européenne.

 

7. Droits des personnes concernées

Les droits qui peuvent être exercés par les personnes impliquées sont les suivants, conformément au RGPD (Règlement n° 2016/679 de l'UE) : accès (Art. 15), correction (Art. 16), suppression (Art. 17), limitation du traitement (Art. 18), transférabilité (Art. 20), opposition (Art. 21), opposition à la prise de décision automatisée (Art. 22).

Une partie intéressée a aussi le droit de déposer une plainte auprès de l'autorité de surveillance du pays où elle réside. Le responsable du traitement des données personnelles n'effectue aucun traitement qui implique une prise de décision automatisée.

Si vous avez des questions à ce sujet, vous pouvez nous contacter à l'adresse e-mail suivante : info@cippatrasporti.ch.

 

 

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION ET DROITS D'AUTEUR

 

L'accès au site www.cippatrasporti.ch et son utilisation sont régis par le respect et l'acceptation inconditionnelle de tous les termes, conditions et avis contenus dans ce document. En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez expressément et sans limitation ces termes, conditions et avis.

 

1. Utilisation des données - droits de propriété intellectuelle

Tout le contenu de ce site est protégé par les droits de propriété intellectuelle détenus par www.cippatrasporti.ch et/ou ses fournisseurs et/ou partenaires.

Vous ne pouvez pas modifier, copier, distribuer, transmettre, diffuser, exécuter, reproduire, publier, accorder sous licence, transférer ou vendre des informations, programmes, produits ou services obtenus de ce site, ni écrire des œuvres dérivées des éléments susmentionnés, sans le consentement préalable et écrit de « Cippà Trasporti S.A. ».

 

2. Informations offertes sur le site

Les informations proposées sur ce site proviennent de sources fiables. Cependant, « Cippà Trasporti S.A. » ne peut pas garantir la nature complète, exacte et/ou actuelle de ces informations.

Les informations, produits et services inclus sur ce site peuvent comprendre des inexactitudes techniques ou des erreurs typographiques. « Cippà Trasporti S.A. » ne reconnaît aucune responsabilité pour tout dommage résultant du caractère inapproprié, inexact, obsolète ou incomplet de toute information diffusée sur ce site. De plus, les informations présentées sur ce site ne constituent en aucune façon des conseils financiers, des conseils de gestion, des conseils d'organisation du personnel ou des conseils d'orientation de quelque nature que ce soit : les données offertes sur ce site sont destinées à des fins d'illustration et d'information seulement. Pour recevoir des conseils spécifiques sur votre situation, vous devez faire appel à une prestation de service. L'utilisateur traitera ces informations à ses propres risques, avec discernement et esprit critique, en prenant en considération sa situation personnelle. L'utilisateur demeure seul responsable de tous les engagements contractuels qu'il prend.

 

3. Responsabilités de l'utilisateur des services

3.1. Considérations générales

Les utilisateurs sont responsables du fonctionnement de leurs propres installations informatiques, modem et ligne téléphonique, ainsi que de leur connexion Internet.

3.2. Services commerciaux - Une partie de ce site peut être consacrée à l'acquisition de produits et de services fournis par « Cippà Trasporti S.A. ». Les utilisateurs sont pleinement conscients de l'engagement qu'ils prennent en utilisant cette partie du site, avec le sens commun d'une personne raisonnable et prudente et en respectant les règlements, lois et usages actuellement en vigueur.

 

4. Liens et hypertexte

« Cippà Trasporti S.A. » n'est en aucun cas responsable des liens hypertextes qui peuvent être créés par des sites tiers sur Internet et qui dirigent vers le site de « Cippà Trasporti S.A. ».

Chaque lien hypertexte d'un autre site qui dirige vers le site « Cippà Trasporti S.A. » doit faire l'objet d'une autorisation expresse et écrite par « Cippà Trasporti S.A. », obtenue à l'avance. Par ailleurs, le site de « Cippà Trasporti S.A. » peut contenir des liens vers des sites exploités par des tiers. Ces liens sont fournis uniquement pour la commodité des utilisateurs.

« Cippà Trasporti S.A. » n'a aucun contrôle sur ces sites et n'assume aucune responsabilité pour leur contenu. De plus, l'inclusion de ces liens n'implique pas que « Cippà Trasporti S.A. » approuve le contenu de ces sites.

 

5. Restriction d'accès

« Cippà Trasporti S.A. » se réserve le droit de refuser l'accès intégral ou partiel au site de « Cippà Trasporti S.A. » à tout internaute, unilatéralement et sans notification préalable, notamment en cas de violation des présentes conditions d'utilisation.

 

6. Sécurité anti-virus

« Cippà Trasporti S.A. » a mis en place des systèmes de sécurité conformes aux récents développement technologiques pour protéger ce site, ses systèmes informatiques et électroniques, ses bases de données et les échanges de données avec les utilisateurs. Un système de protection contre les formes connues et traçables de virus a également été mis en place. Ces systèmes de sécurité sont régulièrement entretenus et mis à jour. L'engagement que prend « Cippà Trasporti S.A. » à cet égard est un engagement de moyens et non de résultat garanti. Par conséquent, à moins d'une négligence ou malveillance évidente, « Cippà Trasporti S.A. » n'est pas responsable des dommages, interruptions, défauts, vol, perte, destruction ou modification des données causés par un accès illégal, ou un accès dans le but de causer un préjudice au système informatique de « Cippà Trasporti S.A. » par un tiers, un utilisateur, ou à la suite d'un virus provenant du site de « Cippà Trasporti S.A. », d'Internet ou du système informatique de « Cippà Trasporti S.A. » ou celui d'un de ses utilisateurs.

 

7. Interruption de l'accès au service

« Cippà Trasporti S.A. » met en œuvre tous les moyens raisonnables à sa disposition pour assurer l'accès des utilisateurs aux services offerts sur son site. « Cippà Trasporti S.A. » ne peut être tenu responsable des temps d'arrêt, panne de ligne ou de courant, vol, cambriolage, panne de système ou de tout autre événement en dehors de son contrôle raisonnable et qui rendent les services offerts sur le site inaccessibles ou déficients. « Cippà Trasporti S.A. » peut mettre fin à l'accès au site ou à toute partie de celui-ci sans préavis, afin d'en assurer la maintenance ou d'y apporter des améliorations, en cas de force majeure, en cas de risque d'abus ou de fraude ou en cas d'incidents hors de son contrôle, sans obligation ni droit à une indemnisation découlant de l'interruption de l'accès.

 

8. Communication

Toute communication envoyée aux utilisateurs des services offerts sur ce site, que ce soit sous forme électronique ou par courrier postal, sera considérée comme reçue par l'utilisateur en personne.

 

9. Modification des conditions générales d'utilisation

« Cippà Trasporti S.A. » se réserve le droit de modifier les termes, conditions et avis en vertu desquels ce site est mis à disposition.

 

10. Droit applicable et tribunaux compétents

Le site de « Cippà Trasporti S.A. » est exploité depuis ses bureaux situés au 7 Via Maestri Comacini, Chiasso, Suisse, et régi par le droit suisse. En cas de conflit juridique, le Tribunal de Chiasso (Suisse) est la seule instance juridique compétente.

 

11. Contacts

Si vous avez des questions ou des problèmes concernant ce site, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse e-mail suivante : info@cippatrasporti.ch. « Cippà Trasporti S.A. » invite tous ses utilisateurs à signaler tout contenu jugé illégal, afin de mettre en place les mesures nécessaires et appropriées pour supprimer ces informations ou les rendre inaccessibles.